St. Stephen Aces Jr. A Hockey Club

Schedule

Regular Season 2016-17

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 Miramichi TimberwolvesGarcelon Civic Center4-3 OTL
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Yarmouth Jr. A MarinersGarcelon Civic Center5-1 L
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 Summerside Western CapitalsGarcelon Civic CenterPOSTPONED
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Pictou County Weeks CrushersGarcelon Civic CenterPOSTPONED
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Dieppe CommandosArthur-J.-LeBlanc ArenaPOSTPONED
Thr, 22 Sep 2016 South Shore LumberjacksLunenburg County Life Style Centre7:00 PM
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Yarmouth Jr. A MarinersMariners Centre7:30 PM
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Woodstock SlammersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 Woodstock SlammersAYR Motor Centre2:30 PM
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 Miramichi TimberwolvesGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Amherst RamblersAmherst Stadium7:00 PM
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Dieppe CommandosArthur-J.-LeBlanc Arena2:30 PM
Thr, 20 Oct 2016 Pictou County Weeks CrushersPictou County Wellness Centre7:00 PM
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Woodstock SlammersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Amherst RamblersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 Campbellton TigersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 Dieppe CommandosGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 Truro BearcatsGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Woodstock SlammersGarcelon Civic Center7:30 PM
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Summerside Western CapitalsCredit Union Place7:00 PM
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 South Shore LumberjacksGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Woodstock SlammersAYR Motor Centre3:30 PM
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 Valley Jr. A WildcatsKings Mutual Century Centre7:00 PM
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Truro BearcatsRath EastLink Community Centre7:00 PM
Thr, 01 Dec 2016 Summerside Western CapitalsCredit Union Place7:00 PM
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 Miramichi TimberwolvesMiramichi Civic Centre7:00 PM
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Campbellton TigersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 Dieppe CommandosGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Campbellton TigersCampbellton Memorial Civic Centre7:30 PM
Thr, 05 Jan 2017 Dieppe CommandosGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 Truro BearcatsRath EastLink Community Centre7:00 PM
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 Valley Jr. A WildcatsKings Mutual Century Centre2:00 AM
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Miramichi TimberwolvesGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Summerside Western CapitalsGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Campbellton TigersCampbellton Memorial Civic Centre2:00 PM
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Campbellton TigersCampbellton Memorial Civic Centre7:30 PM
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 Miramichi TimberwolvesMiramichi Civic Centre7:30 PM
Thr, 26 Jan 2017 Pictou County Weeks CrushersPictou County Wellness Centre7:00 PM
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Valley Jr. A WildcatsGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Dieppe CommandosArthur-J.-LeBlanc Arena2:30 PM
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 Summerside Western CapitalsGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 Summerside Western CapitalsGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Woodstock SlammersAYR Motor Centre7:30 PM
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Yarmouth Jr. A MarinersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 South Shore LumberjacksGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Campbellton TigersCampbellton Memorial Civic Centre7:30 PM
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Amherst RamblersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Campbellton TigersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 Miramichi TimberwolvesMiramichi Civic Centre7:30 PM
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 Pictou County Weeks CrushersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Thr, 09 Mar 2017 Summerside Western CapitalsCredit Union Place7:00 PM
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Woodstock SlammersGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Dieppe CommandosGarcelon Civic Center7:00 PM